Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance August 6th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance August 6th

08/05/2015
Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on August 6th at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8. The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.

Patch Notes:

• Added main quests for level 70.

• Unlocked 5V5 battleground.
COMMENTS (0)