Stormthrone > Realm Fusion on 8/4 at 4:00 AM EDT

Realm Fusion on 8/4 at 4:00 AM EDT

07/31/2015
​Has your Clash of Realms experience been a little quiet lately? Get ready for some new blood!


A Realm Fusion will take place on Tuesday, August 4th at 04:00 EDT/01:00 PDT/09:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8. 

East Coast Servers:

  • [S33+S36] will fuse with [S34+S35].
  • [S37+S40] will fuse with [S38+S39]



European Servers:

  • [S25+S28] will fuse with [S26+S27]
  • [S29+S32] will fuse with [S30+S31]



For browser game veterans, some clarification: Realm Fusion isn't a conventional merge, because only the cross-server map will be affected – but new teammates and opponents will make for an entirely new battlefield. The leading guild spot will be up for grabs during the next Domination round, so may the best guild win – because Clash of Realms on these four servers will never be the same!

Which realm will reign supreme in the Clash of Realms? Which guild will rule, and earn the right to name each realm? Find out soon!

COMMENTS (0)