Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 30th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 30th

07/30/2015
Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on July 30th at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.

Bug Fixes:
 Fix a bug with Pet Exp Card bug 
COMMENTS (0)