Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 23th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 23th

07/22/2015
Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on July 23th at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8.


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 3 hours.

Bug Fixes:

  • Crusade Quests bug fixed
  • Guild Stipend bug fixed
  • Paladin Level 65 legendary set bug fixed
  • Fixed a bug with White pets when upgrading/evolving
COMMENTS (0)