Stormthrone > ​ Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 16th

​ Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 16th

07/15/2015
Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on July 16th at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.

Patch Notes:
Raised the level cap to 70.
Added two new 5-person Dungeons.
Added Lvl. 65 Legion Dungeon.
Added Lvl. 65 equipment set.

Bug Fixes:
Fixed a Chinese issue with the items in the Auction.
COMMENTS (0)