Stormthrone > ​Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 10th

​Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 10th

07/08/2015


Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on July 10th at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.




COMMENTS (0)