Stormthrone > ​Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 2nd

​Stormthrone Server Maintenance July 2nd

06/30/2015
Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on July 2rd at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.



Patch Notes:
Fixed a display issue with several equipment sets.
New event - Sudden Sale.
COMMENTS (0)