Stormthrone > ​Stormthrone Server Maintenance June 25th

​Stormthrone Server Maintenance June 25th

06/25/2015

Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on June 25h at 04:00 AM EDT/01:00 AM PDT/09:00 AM GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.



Patch Notes:
Players will be able to evolve pets using pet orbs following the maintenance.
Added equipment set with attributes in the Voyager Crest Exchange.
Added Costume system.
COMMENTS (0)