Stormthrone > ​Stormthrone Server Maintenance June 18th

​Stormthrone Server Maintenance June 18th

06/17/2015

Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on June 18th at 04:00 EDT/00:00 PDT/09:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.



Patch Notes:
  • Added Treasure Map.
  • Added Soul Shard in the Realm Shop.
  • Added a time-limited event - Pyrum Spi.
  • Added Steed’s Jade, Mount Spirit, Cloak Spirit and Cloak Soul.
  • Added Lvl.7 & Lvl. 8 Mount/Cloak.
  • Added Astral system.
COMMENTS (0)