Stormthrone > ​Stormthrone Server Maintenance June 11th

​Stormthrone Server Maintenance June 11th

06/10/2015



Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on June 11th at 04:00 EDT/00:00 PDT/09:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.



Patch Notes:
  • Mounts and Cloaks can now be upgraded after being changed.
  • Lvl. 45 andLvl. 55 gear/accessories can now be upgraded to Lvl. 45 and Lvl. 55 Legendary gear/accessories.
  • Increased the attributes available for Lvl. 2-9 Gems.
  • Increased Mount/Cloak attributes.
COMMENTS (0)