Stormthrone > ​Realm Fusion on 6/9 at 4:00 AM EDT

​Realm Fusion on 6/9 at 4:00 AM EDT

06/05/2015

Has your Clash of Realms experience been a little quiet lately? Get ready for some new blood!

A Realm Fusion will take place on Tuesday, June 9th at 04:00 EDT/01:00 PDT/09:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8. 

East Coast Servers:
[S18+S20] will fuse with [S17+S19].
[S21+S24] will fuse with [S22+S23+Kongregate S1]


European Servers:
[S9+S12] will fuse with [S10+S11]
[S13+S14] will fuse with [S15+S16]

For more info, please visit our forum.
COMMENTS (0)