Stormthrone > Stormthrone 2nd Alpha Starts 3/20 10:00am EDT!

Stormthrone 2nd Alpha Starts 3/20 10:00am EDT!

03/18/2015

    Dear Stormthrone fans,

    The 1st Alpha has been online for a while now. Thank you for your valuable feedback – we hope you’ve had fun!

    To make Stormthrone even more epic and enjoyable, we’ve decided to push forward with the 2nd Alpha!

    Stormthrone’s 2nd Alpha will begin at 10:00am EDT on March 20th, 2015. That is 07:00 PDT/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8 on March 20th.


    Some info regarding the 2nd Alpha:

  •         2 NEW Alpha Servers will be added. The 2 old servers from the 1st Open Alpha will still remain available;
  •         We’ve disabled the recharged system, so you can experience as much of the game as possible;
  •         Servers will be wiped after the 2nd Alpha.

COMMENTS (0)