R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone US East Servers Maintenance on March 16th

Stormthrone US East Servers Maintenance on March 16th

03/15/2016

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on March 16th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login