R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Merges for 5/25

Stormthrone Server Merges for 5/25

05/20/2016

A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, the 25th of May at 07:00 AM GMT (02:00 AM EDT, 2:00 PM GMT+8). These servers will be down for approximately 4 hours (adding 2 more hours) to allow adequate testing. Please follow this thread for further updates. 

The following servers will be merged:

 

European Servers:

[S9,S11,S13,S15, S25, S27, S29, S31,S41, S43, S45, S47, S57, S59, S61, S63]

[S10, S12, S14, S16, S26, S28, S30, S32, S42, S44, S46, S48, S58, S60, S63, S64]

 

EastCoast Servers:

[Kong1, S1, S3, S6, S7, S17, S19, S21, S23,S33, S35, S37, S39, S49, S51, S53, S55]

[S2,S4,S5,S8,S18,S20,S22,S24,S34, S36, S38, S40, S50, S52,S54,S56]

 

Note: There will be compensation for extra hours after this maintenance.


The Stormthrone Team


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login