R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance on October 14th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance on October 14th

10/14/2015

STH Maintenance.png


Some Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on October 14th at 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM GMT / 15:00 GMT+8.

East Coast Servers::

1. s33+s35+s37+s39+s49+s51+s53+s55
2. s34+s36+s38+s40+s50+s52+s54+s56

COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login