R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance on December 9th.

Stormthrone Server Maintenance on December 9th.

12/08/2015

STH Maintenance.png

Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on will be on December 9th 16:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST.
The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.


New levels and stages have been added to the following events:

                           

Aeon Fort, Polar Trials and Save Beruva and Treasury.                                                 

                                                       

1. Three new maps have been added to the Aeon Fort system in Forlorn Rift: Frozen Fortress, Twisted World and Rainsong Forest.                   

image001.png

2. Stages L21-L40 have been added to the Polar Trials system in Forlorn Rift.       


image003.png

3. Stages L151-L200 have been added to the Save Beruva system in Forlorn Rift.         

image005.png

4. Floors 3-5 have been unlocked in the Treasury event in BOSS Trials.  

image007.png




COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login