R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance October 26th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance October 26th

10/24/2015

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will be going offline for maintenance on October 26nd at 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM GMT / 16:00 GMT+8.
The maintenance is expected to last no more than 2 hours.

COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login