R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance October 22nd

Stormthrone Server Maintenance October 22nd

10/21/2015

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will be going offline for maintenance on October 22nd at 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT / 09:00 AM GMT / 16:00 GMT+8.
The maintenance is expected to last no more than 2 hours.

 

Patch Notes

 

Three new skill types:

1. Mount Skill

2. Cloak Skill

3. War Soul Skill

image004.jpg



COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login