R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance November 5th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance November 5th

11/04/2015

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will be going offline for maintenance on November 5th at 03:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM GMT / 16:00 GMT+8.

The maintenance is expected to last no more than 2 hours.


Patch Notes

New Function - Refine (Unlocks at Lvl. 40)

image001.jpg



COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login