R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance November 25th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance November 25th

11/23/2015

STH Maintenance.png

Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on will be on November 24th 23:00 PM PST, November 25th, 01:00 AM EST, 06:00 AM GMT, 14:00 GMT+8
• The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.


Stormthrone Patch Notes 11/25

New Lvl. 80 Map & Quests

  • Increased character Lvl. cap to Lvl. 80.

  • Added a new Lvl. 71-80 Map: Sirius Ruins

  • Added Lvl. 71-80 Main and Side Quests.

  • Added Lvl. 80 Crusade and Guild Quests

image001.png

New Dungeons

  • Added a new Lvl. 75 Legion Dungeon - Voyd Mark.

image004.jpg

  • Added a new Lvl. 73 Party Dungeon - War Mausoleum.

image005.png

New Upgrade Caps for Mounts & Cloaks
After the update mounts can be upgraded to R10, and cloaks can be upgraded to R12.

New Normal & Special Mounts

image007.png

- The Stormthrone Team


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login