R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance March 9th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance March 9th

03/07/2016

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on March 9th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST.
The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.


Stormthrone Mar. 9th Patch Notes

 

New Hero Dungeons:

1.    Dawnhold Prison (Hero)

Paragon Lvl: 30

Recommended BR: 80000

Optimal party: 5

 

2.    Hungering Crypt (Hero)

Paragon Lvl: 30

Recommended BR: 90000

Optimal party: 5

 

3.    Mawtusk Marsh (Hero)

Paragon Lvl: 40

Recommended BR: 100000

Optimal party: 5

 

4.    Lost Workshop (Hero)

Paragon Lvl: 40

Recommended BR: 110000

Optimal party: 5


image001.png


 

Added new runes:

1. Leaf

2. Courage

3. Knowledge

image003.png

- The Stormthrone Team


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login