R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance January 6th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance January 6th

01/04/2016

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on will be on January 6th 16:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 0:00 PM PST,03:00 AM EST.
The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.

COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login