R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance December 29th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance December 29th

12/28/2015

STH Maintenance.png

Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on will be on December 29th 11:00 AM GMT+8, 03:00 AM GMT, 28th 19:00 PM PST, 22:00 PM EST.
The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.

COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login