R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Server Maintenance December 16th

Stormthrone Server Maintenance December 16th

12/15/2015

STH Maintenance.png

Stormthrone Open Beta servers will come down for maintenance on will be on December 16th 14:00 PM GMT+8, 06:00 AM GMT, 01:00 AM EST, 15thh 22:00 AM PST.
The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login