R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone Maintenance October 15th

Stormthrone Maintenance October 15th

10/14/2015

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will be going offline for maintenance on October 15th at 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT / 09:00 AM GMT / 16:00 GMT+8.
The maintenance is expected to last no more than 2 hours.

New Feature "War Soul"
War Soul can be found in the Character panel. Use a War Soul Orb to activate and upgrade your War Souls to get higher stat boosts from them. War Soul Orbs can be obtained through events.

War Soul

image003.png



COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login