R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on May 11th!

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on May 11th!

05/10/2016

STH Maintenance.png


All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on May 11th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.



Stormthrone Patch Notes May.11th

Bug Fixes:

1.Fixed issues with the Lvl. 90 main quests which prevented completion.
2.Fixed issues with the Pyrum Bounty which prevented completion.
3.Fixed issues with the Lvl. 53 main quests which prevented completion.
4.Omnipotent Orb is now consistent with its tooltip and no longer only functions as a War Soul Orb.
5.Fixed issues with the novice quests which prevented completion.
 
New:
1. Added the Party Dungeon which can be accessed from "Party" in the Party Dungeon panel.
Dungeon Name: Redmoon Tower
Level Requirement: Lvl. 83
Recommended BR: 90,000
Recommended: 5p
 
image001.png


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login