R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on March 30th

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on March 30th

03/27/2016

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on March 30th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.


Stormthrone Patch Notes Mar. 30th

1. The character level cap is increased from Lvl. 80 to Lvl. 90!

2. Added Lvl. 80-90 storylines and main quests.

3. Added Lvl. 90 map

image001.png

The Stormthrone Team



COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login