R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on June 8th!

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on June 8th!

06/07/2016

STH Maintenance.png


All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on June 8th 2:00 PM GMT+8, 07:00 AM GMT, 01:00 AM EST.


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login