R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on June 29th!

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on June 29th!

06/28/2016

STH Maintenance.png

We will update our servers tomorrow at 04:00 AM EDT, 09:00 AM GMT, 16:00 PM GMT+8. In the meantime, they will be unavailable for approx. 1-3 hours.


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login