R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on June 22nd!

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on June 22nd!

06/20/2016

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on June 22nd 2:00 PM GMT+8, 07:00 AM GMT, 01:00 AM EST.


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 4 hours.


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login