R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on July 27th!

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on July 27th!

07/26/2016

STH Maintenance.png

We will update our servers at 04:00 AM EDT, 09:00 AM GMT, 16:00 PM GMT+8 Jully 27th. In the meantime, they will be unavailable for approx. 1-3 hours.

COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login