R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on February 24th!

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on February 24th!

02/22/2016

Dear players,

All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on February 24th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.

Stormthrone 2/24 Patch Notes

New system: Crystal

1. Introduction

Crystal gives permanent stat bonuses when used by the character.

image001.png

2、Source

Gain Fealty Points through Realm Position, Elimination or Domination and exchange for Crystals at the Realm Shop.

3、Usage Cap

Crystal usage cap increases as the character level increases.

4、Crystal interface

 Click Character -> Crystal to bring up the Crystal UI.

image003.png

- The Stormthrone Team


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login