R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on April 20th

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on April 20th

04/18/2016

STH Maintenance.png


All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on April 20th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.


The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.


Stormthrone Patch Notes Apr. 20th

Bug Fixes:

1. Fixed issues with the Lvl. 90 main quests which prevented completion.

2. Fixed issues with the Pyrum Bounty which prevented completion.

3. Fixed issues with the Lvl. 53 main quests which prevented completion.

4. Omnipotent Orb is now consistent with its tooltip and no longer only functions as a War Soul Orb.


 

New:

1.     Temple Blessing event

2.  A dazzling collection of new Clothes and Outfits to be obtained from future events.

 


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login