R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on April 13th

Stormthrone All Servers Maintenance on April 13th

04/11/2016

STH Maintenance.png

All Stormthrone servers will come down for maintenance on April 13th 4:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.

The maintenance is expected to take no more than 2 hours.

COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login