R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Stormthrone > [Announcement] Return to standard time

[Announcement] Return to standard time

10/23/2015

Dear Stormthrone players,

Daylight Saving Time (DST) is about to end and clocks will be going back one hour. At 02:00 local time on October 25th, clocks will go back to 01:00 in most European locations. At 02:00 local time on November 1st, clock will go back to 01:00 in US East/West locations.


By then, in-game server times also need to be adjusted back to standard time (winter time), so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:

 

   · All European servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 10/25 01:50 AM GMT+1 (10/25 08:50 AM GMT+8). After maintenance, the time zone will be changed from GMT+1 to GMT.

 

Ÿ· All US East servers will be undergoing maintenance starting from 11/01 01:50 AM EDT (11/01 13:50 GMT+8). After maintenance, the time zone will be changed from EDT to EST.

 

Each maintenance is expected to take approximately 80 minutes, but could be longer.


The adjustment may affect your connection in-game, please keep an eye on this thread for any changes or updates! We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

The Stormthrone Team


COMMENTS (0)

Please login first! Login